CONTACTS

P-750 Front On CGI

Physical

Postal

Pacific Aerospace Ltd
333 Airport Road
Hamilton 3282
NEW ZEALAND

Pacific Aerospace Ltd
Private Bag 3027
Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240
NEW ZEALAND

   
Coordinates  37o 51' 19" S, 175o 20' 26"E
   
Phone +64 7 843 6144
Facsimilie +64 7 843 6134
Email pacific@aerospace.co.nz

New Aircraft Enquiries

 

Derek Morgan, General Manager Fleet

dmorgan@aerospace.co.nz

Phone: +64 7 843 6144

Skydiving Enquiries

 

Mark Crouch, Chief Executive 

 mcrouch@aerospace.co.nz

Spare Parts Sales

 

Mike Smith, Aftermarket Sales Representative

msmith@aerospace.co.nz

Phone: +64 7 843 0882


Barbara Lewis-Parkes, Fleet Coordinator

blewisparkes@aerospace.co.nz

Phone: +64 21 731 358

Fleet Management

 
Shaun Deeney, Fleet Manager

sdeeney@aerospace.co.nz

Phone: +64 21 828 041

Technical / AOG Support

 

Simon Winstanley,
Technical Field & Support Representative

tech_support@aerospace.co.nz

+64 21 741 926

Human Resources

 
Claire Malligan hr@aerospace.co.nz

Account Enquiries

 

Margaret Batters

accounts@aerospace.co.nz

 

View Larger Map

© 2019 Pacific Aerospace.