CONTACTS

P-750 Front On CGI

Physical

Postal

Pacific Aerospace Ltd
333 Airport Road
Hamilton 3282
NEW ZEALAND

Pacific Aerospace Ltd
Private Bag 3027
Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240
NEW ZEALAND

   
Coordinates  37o 51' 19" S, 175o 20' 26"E
   
Phone +64 7 843 6144
Facsimilie +64 7 843 6134
Email pacific@aerospace.co.nz

New Aircraft Enquiries

 

Derek Morgan, General Manager Fleet

dmorgan@aerospace.co.nz

Phone: +64 7 843 6144

Skydiving Enquiries

 

Mark Crouch, Chief Executive 

 mcrouch@aerospace.co.nz

Spare Parts Sales

 

Mike Smith, Aftermarket Sales Representative

msmith@aerospace.co.nz

Phone: +64 7 843 0882


Barbara Lewis-Parkes, Fleet Coordinator

blewisparkes@aerospace.co.nz

Phone: +64 7 843 0881

Technical / AOG Support

 

Simon Winstanley,
Technical Field & Support Representative

techsupport@aerospace.co.nz

+64 21 741 926

 

PAL will be closing for the Christmas break at 11am Wednesday 23 December 2020 and reopening on Monday 11 January 2021.
For any AOG situations during this time, please note the below contacts.
 

 

Aftermarket Sales

 

24 December, 29 – 31 December 2020 & 5 – 8 January 2021

Barbara Lewis-Parkes
blewisparkes@aerospace.co.nz
+64 21 731 358

Tech Support

 

24 December, 29 – 31 December 2020

Simon Winstanley
swinstanley@aerospace.co.nz
+64 21 174 1926

5 – 8 January 2021

Johnny Zhang
jzhang@aerospace.co.nz
+64 21 0221 6851

Human Resources

 
Claire Malligan hr@aerospace.co.nz

Account Enquiries

 

Margaret Batters

accounts@aerospace.co.nz

 

View Larger Map

© 2020 Pacific Aerospace.