Pacific Aerospace intends to obtain Type Certification for the P-750 XSTOL in the following countries / regions:

New Zealand  Civil Aviation Authority of New Zealand (CAA NZ)
Australia  Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA)
United States  Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)


 European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)
 includes 32 EASA member states

Indonesia  Directorate General of Civil Aviation (DGCA)
Papua New Guinea  Civil Aviation Authority of Papua New Guinea (CAA PNG)
South Africa  South African Civil Aviation Authority (CAA SA)
San Marino  Civil Aviation & Maritime Authority San Marino (CAA MNA)
India  Directorate General of Civil Aviation (DGCA)
Nepal  Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal (CAAN)
Mexico  Directorate General of Civil Aviation of Mexico (DGCA)
Colombia  Colombian Civil Aviation Authority (CCAA)
Botswana  Department of Civil Aviation of Botswana (DCA)
China  Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC)


 Interstate Aviation Committee Aviation Register (IACAR)
 includes 11 countries participating in the treaty

Brazil  National Civil Aviation Agency of Brazil (ANAC)
Canada  Transport Canada Civil Aviation


 The Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand


 Ministry of Transport Civil Aviation Authority (CAAI)


© 2022 Pacific Aerospace.