CONTACTS

P-750 Front On CGI

Physical

Postal

Pacific Aerospace Ltd
333 Airport Road
Hamilton 3282
NEW ZEALAND

Pacific Aerospace Ltd
Private Bag 3027
Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240
NEW ZEALAND

   
Coordinates  37o 51' 19" S, 175o 20' 26"E
   
Phone +64 7 843 6144
Facsimilie +64 7 843 6134
Email pacific@aerospace.co.nz

New Aircraft Enquiries

 
Mark Crouch, General Manager Global Markets

aircraft@aerospace.co.nz
Phone: +64 21 994 405

Skydiving Enquiries

 

Zuza Velvarska, Sales Manager - Skydiving

 zvelvarska@aerospace.co.nz

Spare Parts Sales

 

Steve Childs, Aftermarket Sales Manager

spares@aerospace.co.nz

Barbara Lewis-Parkes, Account Manager CT-4 Airtrainer

ct4spares@aerospace.co.nz

Fleet Management

 
Shaun Deeney, Fleet Manager

sdeeney@aerospace.co.nz
Phone: +64 21 828 041

Technical / AOG Support

 

Simon Winstanley,
Technical Field & Support Representative

tech_support@aerospace.co.nz
+64 21 741 926

Human Resources

 
Catherine Wetton hr@aerospace.co.nz

Account Enquiries

 

Margaret Batters

accounts@aerospace.co.nz

 

View Larger Map

© 2017 Pacific Aerospace.