HELPFUL RELOCATION LINKS

The website links listed below are to aid in any relocation to the Waikato region as well as to provide other information that could be of interest. Pacific Aerospace Ltd does not advocate or endorse any of these websites.

Schools

Education Review Office Reports www.ero.govt.nz
Waikato University www.waikato.ac.nz
Waikato Polytechnic www.wintec.ac.nz

Real Estate

Trade Me Real Estate www.trademe.co.nz
Open 2 View www.open2view.com

Newspapers

Waikato Times Newspaper www.waikatotimes.co.nz
New Zealand Herald www.nzherald.co.nz

Employment

Working in New Zealand www.workingin-newzealand.com
New Kiwis www.newkiwis.co.nz
Seek NZ www.seek.co.nz
Job Stuff www.jobstuff.co.nz
Net Check www.netcheck.co.nz
Search 4 Job www.search4jobs.co.nz

About New Zealand

NZ Escape www.nzescape.com/waikato-attractions.html
ENZ – NZ Immigration Guide www.emigratenz.org

Local Councils

Hamilton City Council www.hamiltoncity.co.nz
Waipa District Council www.waipadc.govt.nz
Waikato District Council www.waikatodistrict.govt.nz

NZ Government

NZ Government www.govt.nz
Immigration New Zealand www.immigration.govt.nz
NZ Tax Department www.ird.govt.nz
NZ Police www.police.govt.nz
Civil Defence www.civildefence.govt.nz
NZ Office of Ethnic Affairs www.ethnicalaffairs.govt.nz
NZ Dept of Internal Affairs www.dia.govt.nz
NZ Dept of Labour www.dol.govt.nz
NZ Customs www.customs.govt.nz
NZ Ministry of Agriculture & Forestry www.maf.govt.nz
Statistics New Zealand www.stats.govt.nz 

Support & Advocacy

Citizens Advice Bureau www.cab.org.nz
Human Rights Commission www.hrc.co.nz
Migrant Action Trust www.migrantactiontrust.org.nz
ESOL www.esolht.org.nz

Public Transport / Getting Around

Intercity Bus www.travelpass.co.nz
Hamilton Bus/Trains www.jasons.com/New-Zealand/Hamilton/bus-trains-transport
Wises Maps www.wises.co.nz
Air New Zealand www.airnz.co.nz

 

© 2017 Pacific Aerospace.