DEALERS WORLDWIDE

Pacific Aerospace Sales

 

Global Sales

Darren Satherley
International Sales Manager, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
dsatherley@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +60 13 5099 654

 

Africa

Darren Satherley
International Sales Manager, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
dsatherley@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +60 13 5099 654

 

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela

Pablo Bottacchi
pbottacchi@yahoo.com.ar
Mobile:  +54 (9) 11 6610 7470

 

Australia

Jim Zoras
Icarus Air International Pty Ltd
jim@icarusair.com.au
Mobile: +61 4082 13903  

www.icarusair.com.au

 

Brazil

Cassio Polli
Aerie Aviacao Executiva
cp@aerie.com.br
Office:  +55 (11) 94713 9104
Mobile: +55 (11) 98147 8002
www.aerie.com.br

 

Central America

Darren Satherley
International Sales Manager, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
dsatherley@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +60 13 5099 654

 

China

Pacific Aerospace Ltd

Frank (Yi Hai)
Regional Sales Director
yihai@bppat.com

Mobile: +86-186 1381 8498 or +86-139 1165 1156

 

Europe

Darren Satherley
International Sales Manager, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
dsatherley@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +60 13 5099 654

 

Global Skydiving

Mark Crouch
Chief Executive
sales@aerospace.co.nz

Mobile: +64 7 843 6144

 

Middle East

Darren Satherley
International Sales Manager, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
dsatherley@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +60 13 5099 654

 

North America - E-350 Expedition

Kasey Lindsay
Northwest Backcountry Aircraft LLC
kjlindsay@me.com
Mobile:  +00 (1) 208 343 0009 

 

Pacific

Derek Morgan
General Manager Fleet, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
dmorgan@aerospace.co.nz

Ph:  +64 7 843 6144
Fax: +64 7 843 6134 

 

Russia

Vladimir Zhelesniak
Aeroproject 751
aeroproject751@gmail.com
Website:  www.xstol.ru

 

Indonesia

Kirk Evans
PT Alba Runut Indonesia
kirk.evans@albarunutindonesia.com
Mobile: +62 (0) 8128 0080 189

 

Southeast Asia (excluding Indonesia)

Darren Satherley
International Sales Manager, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
dsatherley@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile:  +60 13 5099 654 

 

Pakistan

Amir Malik
Global 24 Pvt Ltd
+92 51 844 5624

 

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland

Nick Rowley
SecInt Asset Management Plc
nick@SecIntPlc.com
+44 781 0267 061

 

USA

Phil Esdaile
Davis Air Repair Inc
phil@davisairrepair.com
Mobile: +1 (530) 979 0893
Tel:  +1 (530) 750 3226

Keith Englebrecht
International Aviation Support (IAS)
keith@2ias.com
Mobile: +1 (972) 503 6100
www.2ias.com

 

© 2019 Pacific Aerospace.