DEALERS WORLDWIDE

Pacific Aerospace Sales

Pacific Aerospace has appointed the following Sales Agents.  If your region is not covered below, please contact Pacific Aerospace directly by emailing aircraft@aerospace.co.nz.

We welcome potential clients to visit Pacific Aerospace to discuss how we could assist you with your requirements and demonstrate how our unique aircraft are designed and manufactured.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Global Sales

Mark Crouch
General Manager Global Markets, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
mcrouch@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 994 405

Ph:  +64 7 843 6144
Fax: +64 7 843 6134 

Africa

Christian Boshoff
Placo Pty Ltd
chris@placo.co.za
Mobile: +27 82 467 0687
www.placo.co.za

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela

Pablo Bottacchi
pbottacchi@yahoo.com.ar
Mobile:  +54 (9) 11 6610 7470

Australia

Icarus Air International
Jim Zoras
jim@icarusair.com.au
Mobile: +61 4082 13903  

Bruce Russell
bruce@icarusair.com.au
Mobile: +61 4971 27138

www.icarusair.com.au

Brazil

Cassio Polli
cp@aerie.com.br
Office:  +55 (11) 94713 9104
Mobile: +55 (11) 98147 8002
www.aerie.com.br

Central America

Mark Crouch
General Manager Global Markets, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
mcrouch@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 994 405

China

Pacific Aerospace Ltd
太平洋航空航天中国

Mr 刘嘉毅   Johnson Murr
执行董事 Executive Director
jmurr@aerospace.co.nz 
Mobile: +86 138 2550 0488 

Europe

Mark Crouch
General Manager Global Markets, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
mcrouch@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 994 405 

Middle East

Stu Donald
stu.donald@southerncrossme.com

North America

Kasey Lindsay
Northwest Backcountry Aircraft LLC
kjlindsay@me.com
Mobile:  +00 (1) 208 343 0009 

Pacific

Mark Crouch
General Manager Global Markets, Pacific Aerospace Ltd
mcrouch@aerospace.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 994 405

Russia

Vladimir Zhelesniak
aeroproject751@gmail.com
Website:  www.xstol.ru

Southeast Asia

Indonesia, PNG, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Myanmar, Singapore

Kirk Evans
PT Alba Runut Indonesia
kirk.evans@albarunutindonesia.com
Mobile: +62 8128 0080 189

USA

Phil Esdaile
phil@davisairrepair.com
Mobile: +1 (530) 979 0893
Tel:  +1 (530) 750 3226

Keith Englebrecht
keith@2ias.com
Mobile: +1 (972) 503 6100
www.2ias.com

 

© 2017 Pacific Aerospace.